Building Advisory Committee

Committee Members

The Building Advisory consists of members appointed by the Minister representing various areas of the building industry, with a Chairman and Deputy elected by the members. Members are appointed for a term not exceeding three years.

Current Board Membership

ChairmanSteven EhrlichRoyal Australian Institute of Architects
Deputy ChairPeter RussellEngineers Australia

Neil ClarkeEngineers Australia

Jorge MuDepartment of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics

Graham LockerbieBuilding Certifier

Paul NowlandMaster Builders Association

Grant O’CallaghanAustralian Institute of Building Surveyors